Loos Family® Winery
Lush, ripe Pinot Noir grapes ready for harvest

Contact Us

We value your feedback!  We will make every effort to respond to your inquires.  We generally prefer email.  Thank you!

Loos Family® Winery, LLC


Corporate Office
(No Tasting Room)

4110 Moorpark Avenue, Suite F
San Jose, CA 95117-1712

Cell: 408-799-5938
Fax: 408-985-6884

  Tasting Room
(Advanced Reservations Only)

2455 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

Cell: 408-799-5938
Fax: 408-985-6884

 

Brad J. Loos, Brand Ambassador: brad@loosfamilywinery.com

Lynn Watson, Brand Ambassador: lynn@loosfamilywinery.com

Mark Loos, Brand Ambassador: mark@loosfamilywinery.com

Kim Loos, Brand Ambassador: kim@loosfamilywinery.com

Girvin Harkins, Brand Ambassador: girvin@loosfamilywinery.com

Haley Loos, Brand Ambassador: haley@loosfamilywinery.com

Alex Loos, Brand Ambassador: alex@loosfamilywinery.com

Best of Appellation Award Winning Winery